EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Rick Loyd
918-336-4949 x101
rloyd@pricetower.org

 

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT
Louann Buhlinger
918-336-4949 x107
lbuhlinger@pricetower.org

 

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS
iNN AT PRICE TOWER AND COPPER RESTAURANT + BAR

Brittany Bush
918-336-4949 x114
bbush@pricetower.org

 

DIRECTOR OF ACCOUNTING
Cindy Ranae
918-336-4949 x116
cranae@pricetower.org

 

WRIGHT CHEF
COPPER RESTAURANT + BAR

Albert Nook Ducre
918-336-4949

 

EVENT COORDINATOR
iNN AT PRICE TOWER AND COPPER RESTAURANT + BAR
Jennifer Hoover
918-336-4949 x106
jhoover@pricetower.org

 

CURATOR 
Deshane Atkins-Williams
918-336-4949 x113
datkins@pricetower.org

 

EDUCATION + DEVELOPEMENT STRATEGIST
Amanda Daniels
918-336-4949 x119
adaniels@pricetower.org

 

MARKETING + DESIGN STRATEGIST
Jessica Buchanan
918-336-4949 x100
jbuchanan@pricetower.org

 

EDUCATION + OUTREACH SPECIALIST
Price Connors
918-336-4949 x117
price.connors@pricetower.org

 

BUILDING SUPERVISOR
Joseph Wilson
918-336-4949 x110
jwilson@pricetower.org