EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Scott Ambler
918-336-4949 Ext. 101
Scott.Ambler@pricetower.org

 

OPERATIONS MANAGER
Carissa Lott
918-336-4949 Ext. 116
CLott@pricetower.org

 

HOTEL & RESTAURANT  MANAGER
Brittany Bush
918-336-4949 Ext. 114
BBush@pricetower.org

 

CURATOR
Deshane Atkins-Williams
918-336-4949 Ext. 113
DAtkins@pricetower.org

 

COLLECTIONS CARE
Joan Phillips
918-336-4949 Ext. 111
JPhillips@pricetower.org

 

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT
Juanita Green
918-336-4949 Ext. 119
jgreen@pricetower.org

 

VOLUNTEER & TOUR COORDINATOR
Judy Duvall
918-336-4949 Ext. 117
JDuvall@pricetower.org

 

BUILDING SUPERVISOR
Joseph Wilson
918-336-4949 Ext. 110
JWilson@pricetower.org