EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Scott Ambler
918-336-4949 Ext. 101
Scott.Ambler@pricetower.org

 

EXECUTIVE ADMIN ASSISTANT & ACCOUNTING
Jennifer Mayo
918-336-4949 Ext. 116
jmayo@pricetower.org

 

HOTEL & RESTAURANT  MANAGER
Brittany Bush
918-336-4949 Ext. 114
BBush@pricetower.org

 

DIRECTOR OF ADVANCEMENT
Angelina Boungou
918-336-4949 Ext. 107
aboungou@pricetower.org

 

CURATOR 
Deshane Atkins-Williams
918-336-4949 Ext. 113
DAtkins@pricetower.org

 

VOLUNTEER & TOUR COORDINATOR
Judy Duvall
918-336-4949 Ext. 117
JDuvall@pricetower.org

 

MARKETING & DESIGN SPECIALIST
Katie Weatherly
918-336-4949 Ext. 100
kweatherly@pricetower.org

 

EVENT & DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST
Hailey Hill
918-336-4949 Ext. 119
HHill@pricetower.org

 

EDUCATION & OUTREACH SPECIALIST
Price Connors
918-336-4949 Ext. 111
price.connors@pricetower.org

 

BUILDING SUPERVISOR
Joseph Wilson
918-336-4949 Ext. 110
JWilson@pricetower.org