EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Rick Loyd
918-336-4949 x101
rloyd@pricetower.org

 

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS
INN AT PRICE TOWER 

Polly Wilson
918-336-4949 x114
pwilson@pricetower.org

 

WRIGHT CHEF
COPPER RESTAURANT + BAR

Albert Nook Ducre
918-336-4949
aducre@pricetower.org

 

EVENT COORDINATOR
INN AT PRICE TOWER AND COPPER RESTAURANT + BAR
Jennifer Hoover
918-336-4949 x106
jhoover@pricetower.org

 

CURATOR
PRICE TOWER ARTS CENTER

Deshane Atkins-Williams
918-336-4949 x113
datkins@pricetower.org

 

EDUCATION + OUTREACH SPECIALIST
PRICE TOWER ARTS CENTER

Price Connors
918-336-4949 x117
price.connors@pricetower.org